Resting blows but at least I have @bourbon__ to keep me company ❤️

Resting blows but at least I have @bourbon__ to keep me company ❤️

Thursday, April 17, 2014
Tuesday, April 15, 2014
Thursday, April 10, 2014
Throwback to Pink hair, back to blonde for a bit #tbt

Throwback to Pink hair, back to blonde for a bit #tbt

Tuesday, April 8, 2014
Thanks @commoditygoods 😊

Thanks @commoditygoods 😊

Sunday, April 6, 2014
Wednesday, April 2, 2014
"I counted each day ardently, stubbornly, sobbing into a bong and knowing my beauty."
Monday, March 31, 2014
Sunday, March 30, 2014
"The only person standing in your way is you. It’s time to let her go. Lose yourself."
Thomas, Black Swan
Friday, March 28, 2014
youdamwolf:

Awkward moment when your jeans and dog get stolen.   #rogueterritory

Bourbon and I ❤️

youdamwolf:

Awkward moment when your jeans and dog get stolen. #rogueterritory

Bourbon and I ❤️

Monday, March 24, 2014
Sunday, March 23, 2014
youdamwolf:

Girls in my jeans. @rogueterritory #rogueterritory #rawdenim

youdamwolf:

Girls in my jeans. @rogueterritory #rogueterritory #rawdenim

 
Next page